I Know Who God Says I am (#Sinach)

memo board in Christ_thumb[4]It’s common practice for most people to make new year resolutions and set goals to be achieved in the new year, many bloggers would actually go ahead to even blog about their plans for the year,what made it big and small in the previous year. The list goes on and on but in my not so much experience i’ve learnt that we make plans but most of what we need is God’s favour and the rest will just play along those lines.

Today as i was flipping through the channels on tv,i landed on a live performance on “1G” by Sinach and my ohh! my! the lyrics of the famous song “I know Who I am” got me thinking about what i want to define my 2014 and the years to come.

Please read through the lyrics or better still, listen to the song and tell me it’s not worth your time..I dare u

I Know Who I Am Lyrics by Sinach
Verse 1:
We are a chosen generation
Called forth to show His excellence
All I require for life; God has given me
And I know who I am

I know who God says I am; What He says I am
Where He says am at; I know who I am

I’m working in power, I’m working miracles
I live a life of favor, Cause I know who I am

Ohh oh oh, oh oh oh
I know who I am

I am holy, I am righteous oh…
I am so rich, I am beautiful

I’m working in power, I’m working miracles
I live a life of favor, Cause I know who I am

Take a look at me, I’m a wonder
It doesn’t matter what you see now
Can you see His glory, ‘Cause I know who I am

Ohh oh oh, oh oh oh
I know who I am

Happy New Year Lovely People 😉

Feel Free to Leave a Reply

